Similar Images . There are some that its a time for adventures and others a downtime. And of course, you do not have much time to ask someone for a silly caption idea! I am a professional speaker and I love motivating people and inspire them to pursue their dreams. Tingly.” Rory: “That’s called frostbite.” — Gilmore Girls, “People don’t notice whether it’s winter or summer when they’re happy.” — Anton Chekhov, “To appreciate the beauty of a snowflake it is necessary to stand out in the cold.” —Aristotle, “In the winter she curls up around a good book and dreams away the cold.” —Ben Aaronovitch, “In the depth of winter, I finally learned that there was in me an invincible summer.” – Albert Camus, “What good is the warmth of summer, without the cold of winter to give it sweetness.” —John Steinbeck. Lettering. I am Ananya a Graduate from Holmes College Sydney. If you like this post you will like our other Instagram caption posts as well with a variety of topics. Lettering. Do you remember your first snow?”, “For people who had warm memories, winter is never cold to them.”, “I love snowfall and winter because it gives us more reasons to cuddle!”, “People say so many things in summer, they don’t actually mean in winter.”, “Seasons may change, winter to spring, But I love you until the end of time.”, “If you are cold at night, let the promise of my love cover you like a warm blanket.”, “If there are ice cream trucks in the summer then why aren’t there Starbucks trucks in the winter?”, “The sun did not shine. ... “The only two words you should ever say to a mirror are 'Hello, Beautiful. See also: 45 Coolest Skiing Captions for Instagram, Filed Under: Captions Tagged With: captions, winter, Your email address will not be published. #WinterCaptions2019 Planning for a vacation this winter or all set up for a birthday blast with your friends? Repeat. Funny Winter Captions. igcaptions.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising p