This post may contain affiliate links. If he does not show his enthusiasm towards you it's one of the terrible signs a Leo man doesn't like you. Keep him feel challenged the more he is with you. Looking at him in the eyes is a sign that you are paying a good attention to all his explanation. If you know how to charm other people, go ahead and charm the Leo’s socks off one-on-one. Here are a few signs if Leo man is attracted to you. These three main things are important in order to get Leo keeping his interest in you. That’s why he will call you out of the blue. Leo man is a born leader and he will not respond well to you just out and out telling him you’d like to get married. This might scare off other signs, but not a Leo. My name is Michelle Devani, and I've been helping people with their relationships since 2003. So if you want to attract a Leo man, be the best version of yourself. Knowing your worth, be confident, and loving yourself is the main key to keep Leo man with you. If you want your Leo to feel good in his skin during sex, you should experiment with his back. And a Leo agrees on this. A Leo man has a strong bond with his friends, instead of other signs that have. Then, you will know what and what not to do. All you have to do is let the Leo man know that you are open and interested, and he will do the rest, from the first step to the last one.. So, read this article I have Summarized this article through different Zodiac and Astrology Forums. He is not against being your everything. In 2017 I decided it was about time I started a blog on the topic, and since then more than 2 million people worldwide have read my relationship advice. Don’t ever propose to him either! Moreover, they are secrets ways to make a Leo man feel special. If you can play it well, a Leo is on your hand. 4 th Tip: He wants to lead. If you want to keep him interested and not look away from you, go follow and try these useful tips. Not a fan of the spotlight? So, you need to make sur